Town Halls

Summer 2021

Spring 2021

Winter 2020 - 2021

Summer 2020

Spring 2020

  • April COVID Town Hall with Drs. Landon and Murphy

  • April Town Hall with State Sen Laura Ellman

  • April Town Hall with State Rep Karina Vill

  • April AARP Teletown Hall

  • April Town Hall with Reps Foster and Underwood

  • April Town Hall with State Rep Terra Costa-Howard

  • March COVID Update Tele-Town Hall

  • March Facebook Live Town Hall with Reps Foster and Underwood

  • COVID 19 Tele-Town Hall with Paula Basta

  • March ​COVID Bilingual Town Hall with State Rep Villa

Winter 2019-2020

  • Elgin Open Community Town Hall

  • Barrington Open Community Town Hall 

  • Hinsdale Open Community Town Hall 

  • Algonquin Open Community Town Hall 

  • Wheaton Open Community Town Hall 

  • Glen Ellyn Immigration Town Hall 

Fall 2019

  • Naperville Education Town Hall 

  • Clarendon Hills Town Hall 

  • Glen Ellyn Town Hall 

  • Bartlett Town Hall 

  • Sleepy Hollow Town Hall 

  • Fox Vally Town Hall 

  • South Barrington Town Hall 

  • Deer Park Town Tall 

  • October Health Care Town Hall 

Summer 2019

  • Downers Grove Impeachment Inquiry Town Hall 

  • Elgin Open Community Town Hall 

  • Palatine Climate Change Town Hall 

  • Wheaton & DuPage Open Community Town Hall 

  • May Cary Town Hall 


Spring 2019

  • May Cary Town Hall 

  • Wheaton LWV HR Town Hall with Rep. Foster 

  • Carol Stream Town Call with Congressman Krishnamoorthi

  • Crystal Lake Indivisable Town Hall 

  • LWV Town Hall 

  • McHenry Co College Town Hall with Congresswoman Underwood 

  • Wheaton Gov Shutdown Town Hall 

  • Algonquin Gov Shutdown Town Hall